RSS Feed

Memories of Summer in CT (usually)

Posted on

As summer comes to a close, here are some of the precious people I will leave behind in my travels.

These pictures include (L to R)

my dear red-headed friend Michelle (first two)

my sister Adriana

me, Michelle, and Xtina (the three best friends that anyone could have)

me rock climbing/hiking

me, Adriana, her friend, my (blonde) mother Lori and her friend (on vacation last week)

my favorite man in the world, my dad Mark

my brother’s friend and my brother, Ben

me and Xtina

all the girls (minus britt) including: michelle, me, xtina, rachel, and taylor.

missing from this gallery: meagan! (sorry girl)

Now you know who some of the people in my Connecticut life are!

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

