RSS Feed

DAY ONE

Posted on

I have no idea how long I have been awake. What I do know is that Copenhagen is a beautiful city filled with beautiful people. I could literally cry at the sight of it all.

There are at least 30 people with whom I have exchanged names and conversation. Maybe I will remember 15 of their names… Tomorrow is orientation, which continues through Wednesday. Classes start Thursday. No time for jetlag! Who could sleep with all this excitement around, anyway?!

Remember when I was “Just Being Honest” and was terrified of today? Afraid to be alone and homesick? Guess what! So far, so good. Now that’s triumph.

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

