RSS Feed

Being a Foodie on the EuroDiet

Posted on
Being a Foodie on the EuroDiet

Although I am a self-professed foodie, I am happy to call myself an avid EuroDiet-er as well. By this, I mean that while I intend to experience the delectable dishes of this new world, I also plan to keep it real. Stuffing my face with Danish (which the Danes do not call “Danish”) is not an option.

That said, I have compiled some snapshots of my explorations in the realm of food, so far. Of course, there is much more where that came from!

P.S. I did try a Danish, which is actually called wienerbrød. It was a million times better than American pastries, which I don’t even like. BUT I forgot to photograph it for your viewing pleasure. Next time!

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

