RSS Feed

On Top of the World

Posted on

One of the most exciting things about Copenhagen is its layout. Right on the water, this city has incorporated a nautical lifestyle with modern architecture over the years to create a mix of new and old that is absolutely stunning. From the ground, I was very impressed with its beauty. From the top of the tower at The Church of Our Savior, I was awestruck.

The spire at The Church of Our Savior has stairs that go around the outside, all the way to the top!

This is a slideshow of the view. But don’t take my word for it. Come see for yourself!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

2 responses »

  1. I love love love the way you write!!! Beautiful!!! Miss you and so glad you are having a wonderful time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

