RSS Feed

To Everyone In My Life:

To everyone in my life:

Being away from almost everything I know has given me the opportunity to step back and realize how much I have to appreciate. I am so fortunate to have a life full of beautiful people who love and support me. I would like you all to know that I am truly grateful for each one of you. It doesn’t matter if we see each other every day, or never again. You need to know that you have touched me at the core of my being, made a difference in my life, and influenced the outcome that is me.

I have never been happier than I am right now–and I don’t mean the three-second wave of euphoria that happens when I pull up at the beach or get some new shoes. This is a core happiness that you have to develop–piece together like a puzzle, patiently and with a goal in mind. Stepping out of my life and coming to this amazing city has helped me to understand and become comfortable with myself. Through this process, I know that I will continue to grow under these stimulating and intriguing conditions. To know that it can only go up from here, is simply breathtaking.

It is so important to me, now, to stop and thank you for helping me get to this point. I am honored to call you all family, friends, and loved ones.

Always ❤

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks Bri! I am honored to call you my daughter 💙💚💚💗 so happy for you to have this experience and loving reading about it on your blog!

    Reply
  2. Thanks maaaaa 🙂 love ya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

