RSS Feed

The Breakfasts of This Champion

My breakfast of champions this morning, after a run, before a long day!

20120904-112949.jpg
Apples, walnuts, and a touch of cinnamon!

Of course, yesterday the opportunity arose to stop at an adorable bakery… The kind where the air is so sweet you can taste it, and people are crowded around the windows to soak up all the confections. In short, it was a must-do. So here’s breakfast yesterday.

20120904-113131.jpg

No worries, the Eurodiet is not completely derailed. My belly is full, my legs are sore from biking, and my heart is swollen with appreciation for this fabulous opportunity.

Right now, Mom would say, “Who’s better than you?”
My answer: “No one.”

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

2 responses »

  1. NOM NOM NOM

    Reply
  2. You got that right! You’re on top of the world!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

