RSS Feed

Politics from the Peanut Gallery

This is my political comment from my temporary stance in the peanut gallery.

Basically this video describes my views on American politics… Don’t watch it if you’re uncomfortable about the fact that you have a vagina.

If you want something a little more docile, Michelle Obama’s speech at the Democratic National Convention is the way to go. Watch it, then call my parents and give them a pat on the back for giving me this amazing opportunity to be in Denmark!

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

2 responses »

  1. Hi Bri – Finally got onto your blog thanks to Laura. Enjoying your posts. We love you and are happy you are having a wonderful time.
    God Bless. Can’t wait to see you in December

    Reply
    • HI!!! 🙂 So glad you’re reading! Read the one called Stockholm, I put in a note to you guys under one of my pictures! Thanks to Laura for helping you get on. I hope all is well, especially with Uncle Louie’s health. I can’t wait to see you and everyone in December!! Much love.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

