RSS Feed

It is so COLD.

Waking up this morning was like waking up naked in the freezer section of the grocery store. 

IT IS SUDDENLY SO COLD IN COPENHAGEN!

The past two days have been grey-skied, drizzly, wind-chilled, and frigid. Currently, the temperature is 48 degrees. With windchill, it’s 42. There was no autumn, it is winter. WHAT am I doing here???

Hopefully, I can combat the Seasonal Depression I am currently feeling. I need some pointers, bad.

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

