RSS Feed

Final Grecian Memories

Posted on

The last day and a half in Greece blends together in my mind. We wandered much more, finding Zeus’s temple, popping in and out of shops, and eating our last Greek cuisine.

After this trip, it’s no wonder people go on vacation to exotic places like Greece all the time! I’m reconsidering the annual trip to Florida, as much as I love our little rented apartment in Indian Rocks Beach… All in all, I had a tremendous experience that will last me a lifetime. And just when I thought it couldn’t get any better… ON TO ROME!

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

