RSS Feed

Much Needed Beach Day

Posted on

You all know I love the beach. Since it’s been cold in Copenhagen, and I have been busy with school (believe it or not), I have not made it down to Amager or even the harbor. Regretably.

Naturally, being in Greece, it made sense to take a ferry to an island close by and see what the hype is all about. Well, folks, I have to be honest… it was amazing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, one beach day is never enough, but the rest of our trip was waiting, so we had to go back to Athens. Although I did contemplate skipping out on another day of sightseeing and go back…

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

3 responses »

  1. This place is soooooo beautiful… I just want to cry! Happy for you : ) I know how much you love the beach, just like yo mama!

    Reply
  2. Ι spend all my summers Aegina 🙂 I hope you had great time there 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

