RSS Feed

Sending Me Presents!

Posted on

ANNOUNCEMENT: Brittany Giugno has hopped on the present bandwagon and sent me a present!

In this glorious box, I received AMERICAN COFFEE, JIF PEANUTBUTTER, AND GRANOLA BARS! Since yesterday when I picked it up, I have taken pictures obsessively, including these:

Thank you, Britt, for making my life a little better with some of the things you Americans take for granted. I love you and miss you like crazy!!

To all other readers (besides Ceil and LB, who have also sent me gifts): YOU ARE SLACKING.  I think it’s time you showed me how much you appreciate my blog by sending along some goodies to Briana Bogue c/o DIS, Vestergade 7, Copenhagen K, 1456, Denmark. I like tea, craisins, warm socks and scarves, and of course, peanut butter. But by all means, feel free to get creative.

Much love!

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

2 responses »

  1. Any special brand of tea or coffe? Let me know and I will send it to you. Love Anne terrusa delallo

    Reply
    • Anne, you’re so sweet! I love Dunkin Donuts hazelnut and french vanilla coffee, and they don’t have any here… They don’t even have Starbucks, except in the airport! It’s crazy. But you don’t have to send anything, only if you feel like it. 🙂 I love to know you’re still reading! XOX

      Reply

Leave a Reply

