RSS Feed

August & November

Check this out! I took this picture at the lakes on the first night in Copenhagen… and again, exactly THREE MONTHS later. This is the place that first took my breath away.

It’s cool because it shows the date, the time, and how much deeper the darkness is in the winter. This place is much the same–but I’m not.

19 AUG

18 NOV

Next time the screen says the 19th of a month, I’ll be back in America, missing this place as it continues to count away the days after I’m gone. Weird.

Much love.

About bribogue

I'm a girl on the move! finding myself in Copenhagen this semester...following my heart to harmony and happiness.

Leave a Reply

